Orienteering Australia

Official results for Prospect - Northern Autumn Twilight Series #3

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Prospect - Northern Autumn Twilight Series #3
Organiser: Esk Valley
Date: Wednesday 26 February 2020

Classes: Show all | Long | Medium | Short | Walkers


4 125 m, 14 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Kenneth McLeanEsk Valley26:246:24
2Jack WickhamEsk Valley26:29+0:056:25
3Euan BestEsk Valley26:47+0:236:29
4Bayley FisherEsk Valley27:04+0:406:33
5Tom PoortenaarAustralopers27:10+0:466:35
6Arabella PhillipsEsk Valley27:24+1:006:38
7Riley KerrEsk Valley27:32+1:086:40
8Simon PhillipsEsk Valley27:41+1:176:42
9Carlin WhiteEsk Valley29:27+3:037:08
10Chris SchulzEsk Valley31:04+4:407:31
11Paul PacqueEsk Valley33:30+7:068:07
12Phil BestEsk Valley38:18+11:549:17
13Drew WynneNo club membership39:41+13:179:37
Harrison GerrardNo club membershipmispunched


3 125 m, 19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Sussan BestEsk Valley24:247:48
2Will RadfordNo club membership24:44+0:207:54
3Eleanor McLeanEsk Valley25:55+1:318:17
4James SimsCasual Members Tas28:04+3:408:58
5 RussellEsk Valley28:36+4:129:09
6Christine BrownEsk Valley29:19+4:559:22
7Kevin LyallEsk Valley29:52+5:289:33
8Jo VennNo club membership31:10+6:469:58
9Matthew McleanCasual Members Tas31:11+6:479:58
10Aiden ThurnNo club membership32:39+8:1510:26
11Isabel BrownNo club membership33:30+9:0610:43
12Donelda NilesEsk Valley33:42+9:1810:47
13Logan KerrEsk Valley34:02+9:3810:53
14Luca LohreyCasual Members Tas34:09+9:4510:55
15Sophie BestEsk Valley35:00+10:3611:12
16Anders SchildNo club membership38:16+13:5212:14
17Sandra CarterEsk Valley46:59+22:3515:02
Grace CulhaneCasual Members Tasmispunched
Molly SimsCasual Members Tasmispunched


1 450 m, 17 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Paddy McleodNo club membership11:418:03
2Tamsyn BrockNo club membership14:30+2:4910:00
3Emily SchippNo club membership17:17+5:3611:55
4Sarah GauntNo club membership17:20+5:3911:57
5Edward BighamNo club membership18:28+6:4712:44
6Emily PadgetNo club membership18:32+6:5112:46
7Olivia PadgetNo club membership18:55+7:1413:02
7Lewis BighamNo club membership18:55+7:1413:02
9Alana McdougalNo club membership19:41+8:0013:34
10Bella ClarkNo club membership19:43+8:0213:35
11Joseph RussnakNo club membership20:45+9:0414:18
12Edie BurnsNo club membership21:45+10:0415:00
13Lucas HengNo club membership22:11+10:3015:17
14Angus BrockCasual Members Tas23:24+11:4316:08
15Nick CroninNo club membership23:57+12:1616:31
16Mim SchultzNo club membership26:36+14:5518:20
Luca LohreyCasual Members Tasmispunched


2 975 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Dominic BrierleyNo club membership41:3713:59

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.