Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 12 - Smiths Reef

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 12 - Smiths Reef
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 27 June 2020

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


6 275 m, 16 starting competitors
1Frédéric TranchandVI V Victoria27:14Download route in GPX format
2Patrick JaffeMF V Melbourne Forest Racers27:48+0:34
3Bruce ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers35:15+8:01
4Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:22+9:08
5Mason ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers36:36+9:22
6Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:42+10:28
7David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:20+12:06
8Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:46+15:32Download route in GPX format
9Andrew SlatteryRR A Red Roos ACT43:59+16:45
10Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers44:35+17:21
11Evan BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:52+20:38
12Warwick WilliamsEU V Eureka Orienteers54:30+27:16
13Carolyn JacksonBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers55:16+28:02
14Hans EgefalkBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:59+33:45
15Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:52+37:38
Natasha ThackrayBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.