Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 12 - Smiths Reef

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 12 - Smiths Reef
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 27 June 2020

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


6 275 m, 16 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Frédéric TranchandVI V Victoria27:144:20 Download route in GPX format
2Patrick JaffeMF V Melbourne Forest Racers27:48+0:344:25
3Bruce ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers35:15+8:015:37
4Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:22+9:085:47
5Mason ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers36:36+9:225:49
6Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:42+10:286:00
7David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:20+12:066:16
8Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:46+15:326:48 Download route in GPX format
9Andrew SlatteryRR A Red Roos ACT43:59+16:457:00
10Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers44:35+17:217:06
11Evan BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:52+20:387:37
12Warwick WilliamsEU V Eureka Orienteers54:30+27:168:41
13Carolyn JacksonBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers55:16+28:028:48
14Hans EgefalkBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:59+33:459:43
15Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:52+37:3810:20
Natasha ThackrayBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched


5 150 m, 25 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Torren ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers33:416:32
2Tim HatleyBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers35:03+1:226:48
3Shayne HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:33+2:527:05
4Christopher NauntonBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:02+4:217:23
5Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:36+7:558:04
6Nick ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:11+9:308:23
7Mark BaxterNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl45:17+11:368:47
8Stephen BirdBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:32+11:518:50
9Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:03+13:229:08
10Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:18+13:379:11
11Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:55+14:149:18
12Jenny BourneEU V Eureka Orienteers48:34+14:539:25
13Hania LadaYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club49:42+16:019:39
14Moira KüfferYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club53:38+19:5710:24
15Alan KüfferYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club53:48+20:0710:26
16Sophie TavernaBG V Bendigo Orienteers53:51+20:1010:27
17Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers57:14+23:3311:06
18Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:01:27+27:4611:55
19Peter PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:02:45+29:0412:11
20Stuart McWilliamDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering1:04:47+31:0612:34
21Tim TurnbullBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:50+40:0914:20
22Geoff RobinsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:22:02+48:2115:55
23John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:23:58+50:1716:18
Louise HallBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched
Bill VandendoolBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched
Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start


3 725 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:4910:57
2Ray ScaddanOV/No club Orienteering Victoria42:57+2:0811:31
3Alison RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:08+2:1911:34
4Wendy TavernaBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:14+3:2511:52
5Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:39+5:5012:31
6Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:17+6:2812:41
7Dale TavernaBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:37+7:4813:03
8Eleanor WilliamsEU V Eureka Orienteers52:45+11:5614:09
9Margi FreemantleYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club56:54+16:0515:16
10Ken DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers57:43+16:5415:29
11Ruth GoddardYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:03:56+23:0717:09
12Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:28+24:3917:34
13Hannah AdamsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:05:54+25:0517:41
14Claire AdamsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:07:01+26:1217:59
15Margaret KerteszEU V Eureka Orienteers1:09:33+28:4418:40
16Pam PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:11:42+30:5319:14
17Amy TingRR A Red Roos ACT1:13:18+32:2919:40
18David GoddardYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:14:29+33:4019:59
19Anne RobinsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:14:46+33:5720:04
20Anitra DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers1:30:54+50:0524:24
Geoff AdamsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched
Isobel ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start
Dianne SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start


2 925 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Mai HillNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl23:438:06
2Ella LangYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club36:01+12:1812:18
3Elizabeth HatleyBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers38:12+14:2913:03
4Susan DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:34+32:5119:20


2 250 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Hugo ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers20:469:13
2Jacqui NauntonBG V Bendigo Orienteers29:33+8:4713:08

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.