Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 17 - Peter the Great Gully

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 17 - Peter the Great Gully
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 1 August 2020

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


5 675 m, 20 starting competitors
1Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:23
2Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:06+0:43
3Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:27+3:04
4Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:08+3:45
5Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:38+4:15
6Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:51+5:28
7Jenny BourneEU V Eureka Orienteers47:33+8:10
8Rod GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers50:06+10:43
9Peter PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club56:09+16:46
10Heather JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:45+17:22
11Paul ElamTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club58:56+19:33
12Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers58:58+19:35
13David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:51+24:28
14Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:18+25:55
15Tim TurnbullBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:59+26:36
16Louise HallBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:09+26:46
17Prue DobbinBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:07:47+28:24
18Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:17:39+38:16
19John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:24:27+45:04
Peter GalvinBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish
Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start
James GrayEU V Eureka Orienteersdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.