Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 17 - Peter the Great Gully

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 17 - Peter the Great Gully
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 1 August 2020

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


7 050 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:215:09
2James RobertsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:50+1:295:21
3David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:52+2:315:30
4Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:41+4:205:46
5Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers42:46+6:256:03
6Hans EgefalkBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:54+26:338:55
7Katie MarshallCAS V Casuals VIC1:36:56+1:00:3513:44


5 675 m, 20 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:236:56
2Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:06+0:437:03
3Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:27+3:047:28
4Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:08+3:457:36
5Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:38+4:157:41
6Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:51+5:287:54
7Jenny BourneEU V Eureka Orienteers47:33+8:108:22
8Rod GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers50:06+10:438:49
9Peter PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club56:09+16:469:53
10Heather JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:45+17:2210:00
11Paul ElamTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club58:56+19:3310:23
12Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers58:58+19:3510:23
13David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:03:51+24:2811:15
14Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:18+25:5511:30
15Tim TurnbullBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:59+26:3611:37
16Louise HallBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:09+26:4611:39
17Prue DobbinBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:07:47+28:2411:56
18Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:17:39+38:1613:40
19John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:24:27+45:0414:52
Peter GalvinBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish
Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start
James GrayEU V Eureka Orienteersdid not start


4 150 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers33:508:09
2Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:24+2:348:46
3Alison RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:45+5:559:34
4Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:52+12:0211:03
5Ken DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers54:37+20:4713:09
6Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:08+21:1813:17
7Daryl FleayBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:29+21:3913:22
8Anne GarveyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:01:09+27:1914:44
9Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:13+30:2315:28
10Pam PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:06:47+32:5716:05
11Dianne SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:15:42+41:5218:14


3 300 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Emma HeaneyCAS V Casuals VIC32:089:44
2Jayne SalesMF V Melbourne Forest Racers1:08:58+36:5020:53
3Ross SlaterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:18:34+46:2623:48
Anitra DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteersmispunched


2 100 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Stanley RobertsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:08:5432:48

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.