Official results for Melbourne PAS Saturday Series 7 - EndurO - Yarra Trails

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Melbourne PAS Saturday Series 7 - EndurO - Yarra Trails
Organiser: Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 27 May 2017

Course Setter

1 starting competitor
1Robert HudsonNillumbik Emus Orienteering Clubcompleted

Runners A - 120 mins

32 starting competitors
1Bruce ArthurMelbourne Forest Racers2:00:00
2Andrew HesterDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
3Tim WardropYarra Valley Orienteering Club2:00:00
4Ron ScholesYarra Valley Orienteering Club2:00:00
5Ian DoddVictorian ARDF Group2:00:00
6Geoff McLeanBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
7Andrew BakerBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
8Jim TaylorNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club2:00:00
9Martin KozmaBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
10Ian GreenwoodDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
11James MacknamaraOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
12Greg RobinsonOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
13Alicia DymowskiDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
14Karen RobinsonDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
15Helen WalpoleDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
16Peter DalwoodDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
17Mark BaxterNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club2:00:00
18Andrew HunterBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
19Geoff HudsonNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club2:00:00
20Ray HoweDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
21Stuart McWilliamDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
22Lauris StirlingNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club2:00:00
23Dale HoweDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
24Peter ChalonerTuckonie Orienteering Club2:00:00
25Alison ChalonerOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
26Beck WeirOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
27Tracey BoydOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
28Sarah RobertsonOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
29Peter BrooksOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
30Peter ChenDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
31Tracey TranOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
32Judi HerkesBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00

Runners B - 90 mins

12 starting competitors
1Peter MallenNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00
2Paul BensonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:30:00
3Tony BirdDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:30:00
4Josie YeatmanNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00
5Phil TorodeDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:30:00
6Jim GlaspoleNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00
7Ewen TempletonVictorian ARDF Group1:30:00
8Katherine TurnerOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
9Peter YeatesDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:30:00
10Hanna MurrayOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
11Debbie DoddDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:30:00
12Jeff HughesNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00

Walkers A - 120 mins

17 starting competitors
1Vic SedunaryBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
2Ros KingDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
3Michael HaywardCentral Highlands Orienteering Club2:00:00
4Geoff AdamsBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
5Maria MainBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2:00:00
6Janet WilsonOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
7Ian MathiesonOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
8Rosie SalvarisOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
9Chris ButlerOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
10Bernie ShuttleworthNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club2:00:00
11Pam KingOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
12Lauren JacksonDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
13Andrea JacksonDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
14Christine AdneOrienteering Victoria2:00:00
15Pat MillerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
16Allan MillerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00
17Ilze YeatesDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club2:00:00

Walkers B - 90 mins

14 starting competitors
1Lyn GreenYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:30:00
2Barry GilesNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00
3Peter KempsterOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
4Kaye BrooksOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
5Ainslie CumminsDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:30:00
6Schon HudsonNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00
7Ian StirlingNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:30:00
8Dianne ShaldersVictorian ARDF Group1:30:00
9Henk de JongVictorian ARDF Group1:30:00
10Jane MaddenOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
11Kathy MaddenOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
12Newbury NavigatorsOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
13Paul VanceOrienteering Victoria1:30:00
14Joe AlchisonOrienteering Victoria1:30:00

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.