Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 9 - Upper Crusoe

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 9 - Upper Crusoe
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018


7 550 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:425:55
2Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:08+2:266:14
3Tim HatleyBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers53:24+8:427:04
4Shayne HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:13+9:317:10
5Ted van GeldermalsenYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:07:12+22:308:54
6Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:22+28:409:43
7Roch PrendergastEU V Eureka Orienteers1:21:19+36:3710:46
8Steve LeicesterBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:21:44+37:0210:49
9Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:22:52+38:1010:58


5 400 m, 13 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:086:52
2Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:23+6:158:02
3Martin SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering49:37+12:299:11
4Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:13+18:0510:13
5Iain McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:15+19:0710:25
6Chris CreelyBG V Bendigo Orienteers57:50+20:4210:42
7Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers58:12+21:0410:46
8Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:21+27:1311:55
9Caitlyn SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:34+29:2612:19
10Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:36+44:2815:06
11Heather JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:22:49+45:4115:20
12David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:24:16+47:0815:36
13John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:35:35+58:2717:42


3 775 m, 14 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Peter HillNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl39:2810:27
2Lawrie EdwardBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:54+2:2611:05
3Colin WalkerBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:37+4:0911:33
4Janine SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering46:23+6:5512:17
5Ruth GoddardYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club54:02+14:3414:18
6Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:19+14:5114:23
7Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:19+15:5114:39
8Margi FreemantleYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club57:17+17:4915:10
9James O'SullivanBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:03+22:3516:26
10Elizabeth HatleyBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:04:23+24:5517:03
11David GoddardYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:09:12+29:4418:19
12John SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:17:04+37:3620:24
Rob RendellVIC Victoria - No Clubmispunched
Dennis MewsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched


3 275 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Katherine McMillanBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:1113:47
2Xavier OughBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:34+0:2313:54
3Rick McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:57+7:4616:10
4Jack BarianosBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:40+15:2918:31
5Judy PrendergastEU V Eureka Orienteers1:04:06+18:5519:34
6Willow RosewarneVIC Victoria - No Club1:08:33+23:2220:55
7Pat MewsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:19:35+34:2424:18


2 075 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Myan ParkerVIC Victoria - No Club31:1715:04
2Charlotte OughBG V Bendigo Orienteers34:16+2:5916:30
3Jazlyn BallVIC Victoria - No Club34:50+3:3316:47
4Ebony NauntonBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:00+7:4318:47
5Akira HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:08+17:5123:40

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.