Official results for SOS Hills District - The Ponds

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: SOS Hills District - The Ponds
Organiser: Bold Horizons Event Organiser
Date: Saturday 31 August 2019

Classes: Show all | Long Line Open | Long Line High School | Long Line Primary | Short Line Open | Short Line High School | Short Line Primary | Score Open | Score High School | Score Primary

Long Line Open

2 200 m, 18 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Richard MorrisBNN18:388:28
2James McQuillanWHN18:41+0:038:29
3Lee CoadyWHN20:33+1:559:20
4Joshua BraidwoodWHN23:33+4:5510:42
5Andrew WisniewskiBFN24:47+6:0911:15
6David NobleWHN27:24+8:4612:27
7Tom OlbrichWHN31:01+12:2314:05
8Karen LanganWHN33:35+14:5715:15
9Terry MurphyURN39:25+20:4717:55
10Janet MorrisWHN45:28+26:5020:39
11Andrew Smail50:32+31:5422:58
12Barry HanlonWHN52:57+34:1924:04
Heidi MillissBNNdisqualified
Helen MurphyURNmispunched
Steve HollowayWHNmispunched
Tony HillGONmispunched
Ian MillerWHNmispunched
Barbara Hillmispunched

Long Line High School

2 200 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Ewan ShinglerBFN16:377:33
2Oliver McFarlaneBFN27:48+11:1112:38
3Aurelie ValaisWHN28:41+12:0413:02
4Chelsea Olbrich30:54+14:1714:02
5Beau Myhill32:21+15:4414:42
Alex Morrismispunched
Niamh Cassarmispunched

Long Line Primary

2 200 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jackson Smail Hull32:1514:39
2Lachlan Fahey37:00+4:4516:49
3Vincent MorrisBNN38:12+5:5717:21
4Liam Fahey40:53+8:3818:35
Mitchell Yatesmispunched
Ezra OosterhoffWHNmispunched

Short Line Open

1 700 m, 8 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Thomas OlbrichWHN23:5714:05
2Helen MurphyURN25:23+1:2614:55
3Andrew Smail28:19+4:2216:39
4Lyn MalmgronSHN36:51+12:5421:40
5Barry PearceWHN42:26+18:2924:57
Richard MorrisBNNmispunched
Terry MurphyURNmispunched
Ian MillerWHNmispunched

Short Line High School

1 700 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Chelsea Olbrich27:4216:17
2Anthony Wu38:49+11:0722:50
3Jones Family54:43+27:0132:11

Short Line Primary

1 700 m, 8 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jackson Smail Hull19:5811:44
2Lachlan Fahey26:29+6:3115:34
3Liam Fahey27:11+7:1315:59
4Lachlan CoadyWHN28:21+8:2316:40
5Adam, Kay, Ellery, Tully-Murphy29:11+9:1317:10
6Guillermo Guedez33:32+13:3419:43
7Luke Hodierne36:05+16:0721:13
8James & Jordan Smail Hull42:03+22:0524:44

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.