Official results for Bendigo Bush Classic 15 - Pilchers Bridge

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 15 - Pilchers Bridge
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 July 2020

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


7 300 m, 12 starting competitors
1Patrick JaffeMF V Melbourne Forest Racers31:12
2Matthew SchepisiMF V Melbourne Forest Racers40:06+8:54
3Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:27+9:15
4Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:52+9:40
5David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:41+10:29
6Lachlan CherryCAS V Casuals VIC47:19+16:07
7Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers47:37+16:25
8Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:16+17:04
9Hans EgefalkBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:00+20:48
10Warwick WilliamsEU V Eureka Orienteers1:07:18+36:06
11Nicholas CherryCAS V Casuals VIC1:21:21+50:09
Evan BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.